ProWine Asia

Contact Us

Please contact the team members of ProWine Asia (Singapore) 2018 for the following matters:

Exhibition Booth Sales:

MDA UBM
Contact Person: Beattrice J. Ho
Tel: +65 6332 9642
Fax: +65 6332 9655
Email: Beattrice@mda.com.sg
Contact Person: Jeffrey Au
Tel: +65 6233 6638
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Email: Jeffrey.Au@ubm.com
MD UBM Allworld
Contact Person: Marius Berlemann
Tel: +49 211 4560 7788
Fax: +49 211 4560 877788
Email: BerlemannM@messe-duesseldorf.de
Contact Person: Fiona Murray
Tel: +44 20 7560 4309
Fax: +44 20 7560 2149
Email: Fiona.Murray@ubm.com

Marketing and Visitors Management:

Melissa Chang
Email: Melissa.Chang@ubm.com
 

Media Relations:

UBM
Juliet Tseng / June Seah
Tel: +65 62336635 / +65 62336621
Email: Juliet.Tseng@ubm.com / June.Seah@ubm.com
Messe Düsseldorf Asia
Fulvia Wong
Tel: +65 63329649
Email: Fulvia@mda.com.sg

Operations and Logistics:

Christina Chan
Email: Christina.Chan@ubm.com
 
Top