ProWine Asia

Contact Us

Please contact the team members of ProWine Singapore for the following matters:

Exhibition Booth Sales:

MDA Informa Markets
Contact Person: Beattrice J. Ho
Tel: +65 6332 9642
Fax: +65 6332 9655
Email: Beattrice@mda.com.sg
Sales Team
Email: mailto:enquiry@foodhotelasia.com
MD  
Contact Person: ProWein Team
Tel: +49-211 4560-521
Fax: +49-211 4560-87521
Email: prowein@messe-duesseldorf.de
 

Marketing and Visitors Management:

Pamela Lin / Chan Shu Zhen
Email: pamela.lin@informa.com / shuzhen.chan@informa.com
 

Media Relations:

Informa Markets
June Seah
Email: June.Seah@informa.com
Messe Düsseldorf Asia
Alvin Sim
Tel: +65 6332 9649
Email: alvin@mda.com.sg

Operations and Logistics:

Jolene Koh
Operations Executive
Email: jolene.koh@informa.com
Max Nah
Operations Manager
Email: max.nah@informa.com
Top