ProWine Asia

Contact Us

Please contact the team members of ProWine Asia (Singapore) 2020 for the following matters:

Exhibition Booth Sales:

MDA Informa Markets
Contact Person: Beattrice J. Ho
Tel: +65 6332 9642
Fax: +65 6332 9655
Email: Beattrice@mda.com.sg
Contact Person: Cecilia Ng
Tel: +65 6233 6648
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Email: Cecilia.Ng@informa.com
MD Informa Markets
Contact Person: ProWein Team
Tel: +49-211 4560-521
Fax: +49-211 4560-87521
Email: prowein@messe-duesseldorf.de
Contact Person: Fiona Murray
Tel: +44 20 7560 4309
Fax: +44 20 7560 2149
Email: Fiona.Murray@informa.com

Marketing and Visitors Management:

Pamela Lin / Cherie Chew
Tel: +65 6233 6619 / 6618
Email: Pamela.Lin@informa.com / Cherie.Chew@informa.com
 

Media Relations:

Informa Markets
Juliet Tseng / June Seah
Tel: +65 6233 6635 / +65 6233 6621
Email: Juliet.Tseng@informa.com / June.Seah@informa.com
Messe Düsseldorf Asia
Fulvia Wong
Tel: +65 6332 9649
Email: Fulvia@mda.com.sg

Operations and Logistics:

Christina Chan
Email: Christina.Chan@informa.com
 
Top